Grow Financial Federal Credit Union

Real Estate
Loan Officers

It's Not Just A Mortgage
It's Showing People The Way Home


Throughout West Central Florida and the Columbia/Charleston areas of South Carolina, our professional Real Estate Loan Officers are uniquely dedicated to helping members buy the home of their dreams. They’re with you every step of the way from the time you apply for your mortgage to the moment you turn the key and step into your home.

Florida

View Profile George Acosta

George Acosta

Loan Officer

Office: 813.837.2451, ext. 4808
Email: george.acosta@growfinancial.org
NMLS# 600525

View Profile Diane Anthony

Diane Anthony

Loan Officer

Office: 813.837.2451, ext. 2454
Email: diane.anthony@growfinancial.org
NMLS# 585343

View Profile Heidi Hackney

Heidi Hackney

Loan Officer

Office: 813.837.2451, ext. 4608
Email: heidi.hackney@growfinancial.org
NMLS# 689671

View Profile Ron McGill

Ron McGill

Loan Officer

Office: 813.837.2451, ext. 2425
Email: ron.mcgill@growfinancial.org
NMLS# 373172

View Profile Brian Skinner

Brian Skinner

Loan Officer

Office: 813.837.2451, ext. 2151
Email: brian.skinner@growfinancial.org
NMLS# 1142288

View Profile Pamela Henderson

Pamela Henderson

Loan Officer

Office: 813.837.2451, ext. 3220
Email: pamela.henderson@growfinancial.org
NMLS# 585345

View Profile Jacob Uziel

Jacob Uziel

Loan Officer

Office: 813.837.2451, ext. 22461
Email: jacob.uziel@growfinancial.org
NMLS# 1412527

View Profile Michel Souta

Michel Souta

Loan Officer

Office: 813.837.2451, ext. 4407
Email: michel.souta@growfinancial.org
NMLS# 1024492

View Profile Naomi Tillman

Naomi Tillman

Loan Officer

Office: 813.837.2451, ext. 3103
Email: naomi.tillman@growfinancial.org
NMLS# 756379

South Carolina

View Profile Mal McLean

Mal McLean

Loan Officer

Office: 803.705.3121, ext. 6024
Email: mal.mclean@growfinancial.org
NMLS# 656806

View Profile Heather Sprowls

Heather Sprowls

Loan Officer

Office: 803.705.3121, ext. 6205
Email: heather.sprowls@growfinancial.org
NMLS# 239459